Creative Writing · Personal Reflection

Happy Birthday Poem For Her (To A Friend With Rhyme)

I know I have written plenty of happy birthday poems already. See list below to understand what I mean. However, today is an extremely special birthday. This one goes out to an awesome buddy of mine who’s everything you could ever ask for in a friend. I just had to pen another happy birthday poem, especially for her.

Happy Birthday With Balloons

To the best girl on earth

I hope you understand your self-worth

You’re sweet, funny, and so kind

Better yet you have an open mind

*

You made me laugh when I wanted to cry

Not every hello has to end with goodbye

I know we’ll stay friends forever

Because I’ll support you in every endeavour

*

Cheers to you, seize this time

Everything you do is always sublime

I waited so long to finally say

Happy seventeenth birthday

Happy Birthday Candles

Here is the list of older poems:

Happy Birthday Poem (For Her With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Him With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Cousin With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Mother With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem With Rhyme (For Fan/Friend/Family)

Happy Birthday Poem (To All With Rhyme)

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Poem For Her (To A Friend With Rhyme)

Speak your mind!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.