Happy Birthday Poem (For Mother With Rhyme)

I think we all need a break from NaNoWriMo or at least a break from my seemingly endless blog posts about NaNoWriMo. Below is a poem I want to dedicate to my one and only mother.

I don’t say this enough but I ought to: I love you mom.

Happy Birthday, Mom

Thanks for giving me such a great life

You’re a caring mother and a loving wife

Much love to you on this day

Bless your heart in every way

*

You watched me during my childhood

Making sure things would turn out as it should

I know a poem does not suffice

Each promise and every sacrifice

*

I’ll give you what you’ve given me

By being the best that I can be

Thank you for being honest and true

Your daughter will never stop loving you

Pink Flowers

Other happy birthday poems:

Happy Birthday Poem (For Her With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Him With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Cousin With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem With Rhyme (For Fan/Friend/Family)

Happy Birthday Poem (To All With Rhyme)

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Poem (For Mother With Rhyme)

Speak your mind!

