Stop Arguing With Writers

The inability to think on my feet is a struggle. I’m the worst at it. That’s why I write. I have all the time in the world (I’m exaggerating here, but you get what I’m trying to say) to gather my thoughts, organize them, and articulate what I want to say.

Unfortunately, I think of the greatest comebacks after a conversation or argument is over.

That said every non-writer needs to stop arguing with writers. Read this if you don’t believe me: 10 Reasons Why You Never Start An Argument With A Writer. Convinced? Good.

Next time someone decides to start an argument with me, said someone better be right.

Don’t mind me. I’m just making the world a better place, one less futile argument with a writer at a time.

4 thoughts on “Stop Arguing With Writers

  1. That always happens… you think of something to say when it’s all over. I do like writing for that reason. It’s why I prefer to text than talk on the phone.

Speak your mind!

