Why I Have To Write

I write so I don’t get arrested and thrown in jail.

There are a ton of things you can’t or shouldn’t do in real life. Many illegal acts in most countries deter regular, normal people like me from becoming a criminal.

I mean no harm. I really don’t. I avoid conflict like bees, but some people in my life like starting conflict. Let’s just say I have a solution to my problems. It starts with the person creating the problem. *Insert my best impression of an evil laugh right here.*

6 thoughts on “Why I Have To Write

Speak your mind!

