Happy Family Day! Happy Presidents’ Day! Happy Monday!

To some Canadians, Happy Family Day.

To fellow Americans, Happy Presidents’ Day.

To everyone else, Happy Monday.

Even if it isn’t Family Day where you live, I hope you are still able to spend at least a part of the day with your loved ones.

I’m not really sure what one does on Presidents’ Day, but brushing up on some history can’t hurt.

It’s Monday, which means we’re that much closer to the weekend.

Have a good day, wherever you are, whatever you’re doing.

The day is not complete without taking a daily dosage of vitamin writing. So you better have written or will be writing sometime soon. I have nothing against non-writers…I just like writers more.

6 thoughts on “Happy Family Day! Happy Presidents’ Day! Happy Monday!

  1. “I have nothing against non-writers… I just like writers more.” Haha!! Yes! I love that line.

    And, though I’m American, I don’t think anything happens on President’s Day near me. Except all government officials get the day off. Lucky ducks.

Speak your mind!

