30 Before 30 Bucket List

I didn’t know I created a 30 before 30 bucket list. But I did. Like five years ago.

  1. Start a clothing line.
  2. Open a restaurant.
  3. Write a travel guide.
  4. Publish a book.
  5. Purchase a car.
  6. Renovate my home.
  7. Stay at a luxury hotel.
  8. Get married.
  9. Appear on a talk show.
  10. Run a marathon.
  11. Give back to others.
  12. Sing well.
  13. Act in a movie.
  14. Be a leader.
  15. Meet the members of Simple Plan.
  16. Try an exotic dish.
  17. Visit relatives in China.
  18. Graduate high school with a 90 percent average.
  19. Go to university.
  20. Speak at an event.
  21. Win a dance competition.
  22. Be fluent in 3 languages.
  23. Help other teenagers.
  24. Sky dive.
  25. Volunteer at the library.
  26. Cook an entire meal on my own.
  27. Love my job.
  28. Fund-raise for a charity.
  29. Learn to swim well.
  30. Coordinate a party.

Most of these are still relevant and applicable today.

13 thoughts on “30 Before 30 Bucket List

  1. Let’s see… Well, some friends had me be an extra in their movie (#13), but I think they cut me out… I’m well on my way to #18… #22 is coming along pretty well, too. 😉 I’ve done #26 a lot. #21… Nuh-uh, not gonna happen. XD In a couple hours I’ll have #4 done, though.

      1. I would change, writing a book to writing several books, but I guess in your case, a book might be more manageable. 😉

Speak your mind!

