Blogging 101: Keep Personalizing

Create and upload a simple header, background, or both. Already done? Try a widget.

I’m fairly happy with the way my blog looks right now. And I’m beginning to feel like I keep repeating myself. But I hate sounding redundant as much as the next writer so I might as well try my hand at creating a header.

What’s the worst that could happen?

This is the best I can do:

Aspiringwriter22's WordPress HeaderClearly my talents are lacking in other areas.

16 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Keep Personalizing

  1. It looks good! Visuals are always helpful when you have a blog and want to attract followers. You’re doing really well. 🙂 And what did you use to make that image, if I may ask?

  2. You did a great job with the new header! The colors definitely catch the eye, but it’s not too much to make the page look like it exploded. 😉 It’s certainly a nice touch.

Speak your mind!

