Blogging 101: Build a Better Blogroll

Create a blogroll to share a few links you love.

I’ve avoided doing this for several reasons.

When I first started blogging, I was clueless as to how to create a blogroll.

Way back when I didn’t know anybody either. Can you imagine? Nearly two years ago I had zero followers and no posts.

As time passed I figured who was I to make a blogroll? But that’s lazy me talking.

Now I feel like I’m excluding so many wonderful blogs. My sincerest apologies to everyone I left out.

Thanks for understanding. There’s a reason why bloggers are amazing.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Build a Better Blogroll

  1. I just recently started using the “lists” for the WordPress reader since the quantity of blogs I follow got unwieldy, I needed some organization (since I want to check up on book/writing related blogs more often). My list is pretty incomplete right now, though–I’ll need to set a day aside to do it right.

Speak your mind!

