The Last Day Before Camp NaNoWriMo

Where I live there are a couple of hours before Camp NaNo officially begins. Thing is my forte isn’t staying up late. But I can wake up early. So I hope to do some writing in the morning when many others are still in bed, sleeping.

How is it already the last day of March? I have a feeling April is going to past by fairly quickly.

My calendar is filled up with deadlines, deadlines, and more deadlines. So while I don’t expect to write 50,000 words this time around, at least by the end of NaNoWriMo, I’ll have more words than I started with. That’s the whole point, isn’t it?

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again. Good luck to everyone participating. Not like you need my luck. You’re a writer. You don’t need a lot.

11 thoughts on “The Last Day Before Camp NaNoWriMo

Speak your mind!

