Procrastination At Its Peak

I’ve been putting off a blog article I’m supposed to write for three weeks. I’m not usually this bad. It has to be something in the air. What else could it possibly be?

My calendar is full of arrows because I keep postponing. Taking a month to write one quick post is a new record for me.

The topic isn’t the problem. My discipline, or lack thereof, is.

Is it safe to blame this cursed education system? There are only so many hours in the day. And one-third of it is spent at school.

8 thoughts on “Procrastination At Its Peak

  1. I’m exactly the same! It’s been 21 days since my last article was due in… I got a few paragraphs into it but found I couldn’t finish! (I have gotten another one done, though, so that makes it easier!)

Speak your mind!

