Blogging · Reading · School · Writing

What I Can And Can’t Wait For

I can’t wait for exams to be over and for school to be done.

I can, however, wait for university to begin.

That’s because I’m looking forward to reading, writing, blogging this entire summer.

My life is going to get hectic all over again in two and a half months. Though it would be nice to read, write, and blog even as a university student.

So guess who’s going to make the most out of her two months off? If you haven’t picked it up by now, I’m already in summer vacation mode. It’s a bad state to be in, especially before exams have even begun. Studying is the last thing I want to do.

I give permission for someone, anyone to zap me into another dimension where it’s summer and school’s out. I’ll love you forever if you do.

17 thoughts on “What I Can And Can’t Wait For

      1. Pretty much along with marketing my books and working on, Elyysa and the Shyde of Darkness. 🙂

        Like

  1. Sounds fun! I think I’ll have to wait until next summer to have a lot of time off as I’ll probably get loads of summer work (especially coursework! – although that doesn’t always feel like work because I’m doing what I love, so… (PS Don’t tell anyone but sometimes I secretly like homework and exams)). But I’m looking forward to summer nevertheless, and I’m glad you are, too! 🙂

    Like

Speak your mind!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.