What Stands In My Way

One research paper and three final exams stand in my way before I’m home free. Summer is so close yet so far from my grasp.

That paper is the least stressful thing on my plate.

Pray for me on those exams because I haven’t started studying yet. And I have one tomorrow.

Can you tell I have tried to put off studying for the longest time? Even today I have danced, I already read, I just wrote, and now I am blogging.

I have three exams. What am I doing the night before one of them? Not preparing, not studying, not reviewing.

That’s what tomorrow morning is for.

If I don’t post on June 17th, 2015, I did not make it out of my first exam alive.

19 thoughts on “What Stands In My Way

      1. That why I always like to use it… well, almost always… er, most of the time… once in a while ??? (meanders off)

Speak your mind!

