Canada’s Birthday, Camp NaNoWriMo, Creative Ice Cream Flavours Day

Happy Canada Day. I know most of you are from the United States. Send your love up north.

Happy first day of Camp. And by Camp, I mean NaNoWriMo. What else could I possibly mean?

Happy creative ice cream flavours day. Did you know about that? Because I didn’t until now.

Happy first day of July. Unless you’re reading this next June. If you are, hey you. How’s 2016 treating you?

Happy birthday to those of you who happen to be born today. I don’t wish many people happy birthday so be grateful.

I’ve used the word ‘happy’ way too many times in this post. Just know I’m wishing you all the best and I wish I could shower all of you with happiness.

6 thoughts on “Canada’s Birthday, Camp NaNoWriMo, Creative Ice Cream Flavours Day

  1. National creative ice cream flavors… I find out about all these odd holidays from you, lol. Happy Canada Day to you! (even though it’s a day late…)

Speak your mind!

