Blogging 201: Set Three Goals

Blogging 201 is happening. Of course I’m participating.

Today’s assignment:

Consider what you want to accomplish with your blog. Write down three concrete goals.

To continue blogging during university (hopefully beyond that too). 

I won’t be blogging every single day in the next four years, but I hope to post as frequently as I can.

To grow aspiringwriter22 by gaining even more followers and views.

It has already exceeded my wildest dreams, gone beyond my craziest expectations. I’m grateful for every follower, every reader, every single one of you.

To support as many bloggers as I can by reading, liking, commenting, or doing whatever else I can.

I wouldn’t be the blogger I am today without all your support.

What are your goals? Remember it’s your blog and your life. So do as you please.

14 thoughts on “Blogging 201: Set Three Goals

Speak your mind!

