18 thoughts on “Blogging 201: Dig Deep Into A Social Network

  1. I’m with you. I don’t even have a Twitter account, nor do I ever want one. I hate Facebook, but use it because I have to. I really just need to focus more on my blog than anything else.

  2. Oh my. I just got reminded why I don’t do a bunch of social media! Very helpful post and comments! Maybe if I were decades younger? I doubt it, even then. Happy in writing-land coping with as little distraction as possible except reading and walking and eating! 🙂

  3. I’m a writer who works in social media and I wish I had advice for you. I’m sure I do, but my brain just isn’t up to it tonight.

Speak your mind!

