Mouse Problem

I never thought I’d be saying this on my blog, but I’m currently having a bit of a mouse problem.

Because I probably wasn’t clear enough in my last statement, I’m referring to a computer mouse, not the rodent.

The device itself has been acting up lately.

At least my keyboard is running smoothly, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to type these words that you’re reading.

On the bright side, I can finally start writing that story I’ve been meaning to all along. I’m going to spend tonight writing the good old-fashioned way with paper and pen.

It’s been a few days since I have, though I feel like a century has passed since I’ve written with a pen and even longer with a pencil.

7 thoughts on “Mouse Problem

  1. I thought you were actually talking about a real mouse, lol. I hope your computer mouse gets fixed soon (if it isn’t already… I’m a little late in reading this post ;))

Speak your mind!

