What Bloggers Really Do On Their Phones

Don’t assume I’m watching silly YouTube videos (even though I might be). What? Bloggers need breaks too.

  • Brainstorm new ideas.
  • Draft blog posts.
  • Edit, edit, edit.
  • Take pictures for their reader’s viewing pleasure.
  • Edit said pictures.
  • Respond to comments left by other wonderful bloggers.
  • Browse through the Reader.
  • Leave comments. Interact with people. Give back to the always lovely WordPress community.

So while it may seem like I’m always on my phone, I have valid reasons to be.

And no I do not have friends to text or a boyfriend to talk to.

10 thoughts on “What Bloggers Really Do On Their Phones

  1. I have two friends that I text daily, lol. All the apps on my phone are WordPress and social media so that I can work when I’m not home. What a life I lead, huh?

Speak your mind!

