Life Update: Frosh Week Ahead

Frosh or orientation or whatever you want to call it is creeping up on me.

My posts for the next five days have already been written and scheduled. This is the most I’ve had to pre-blog. Yes, I just said pre-blog. Fingers crossed they all go up without any issues.

I will try my best to respond to comments in a timely manner. More importantly, I hope to comment on other blogs as much as possible.

If I’m not happy with my blogging (in)activity, I’ll play catch-up over the weekend.

Thanks for understanding.

Embarrassing photos and stories may be coming your way.

8 thoughts on “Life Update: Frosh Week Ahead

Speak your mind!

