Confusing Cruelty For Kindness And Confusing Kindness For Cruelty

Sometimes, I confuse cruelty for kindness. Or vice-versa.

More often than not though, I think others mistake my kind cruelty as actual cruelty. I apologize for my horrible ability to crack bad puns whenever the occasion arises rather than choosing to compliment insincerely.

To the people I tease, kudos to you for putting up with it.

Anyone confident enough to make jokes around me, congratulations courageous one.

Please don’t take everything I say personally.

Kind cruelty, as I like to call it, is how I deal with social situations.

Don’t even get me started when I am genuinely being kind yet someone thinks I’m cruel. My sarcastic nature probably doesn’t help matters.

4 thoughts on “Confusing Cruelty For Kindness And Confusing Kindness For Cruelty

Speak your mind!

