Supermoon Lunar Eclipse & Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

To anyone planning on observing the supermoon lunar eclipse, enjoy. And if you did by the time you read this, I hope you took some pictures to please my eyes. We all know how great of a photographer I am.

The eclipse won’t happen again for another 18 years. By then, I’ll be 36 years old. Holly molly.

And happy mid-autumn festival to anyone who is celebrating.

I’ve had enough moon cake today to last me until next year.

Can we also talk about the end of September? I swear just yesterday it was January 2015. We’re now only three days away from October.

You know what that means.

We’re a little over a month away from NaNoWriMo.

I feel tempted to incorporate NaNo into every post from now until November.

You’ve been warned in advance.

24 thoughts on “Supermoon Lunar Eclipse & Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

  1. I didn’t see the moon! I forgot about it. I was keeping an eye out for it and then Once Upon A Time premiered so I forgot about it.
    It sounds like you had a fun day, though!

Speak your mind!

