“Would You Rather” Reader Edition

I’m sort of ripping off the ever so popular  Would You Rather” Book Tag. Bite me.

Feel free to answer these questions yourself in the comments below or create your own post. Whatever floats your blogging boat.

Would you rather only read new books or reread old books you’ve read in the past?

Read new books. There are too many books I have yet to read.

Would you rather only read paperbacks or hardcovers?

Paperback. They’re lighter, cheaper, and easier to carry although I don’t carry my books anywhere.

Would you rather only read in natural light or artificial light?

Natural light please.

Would you rather only purchase new books and borrow used ones?

Purchase even though I’m broke.

Would you rather only read books recommended by friends or books recommended by strangers?

I’m tempted to answer with strangers for some odd reason.

Would you rather only read fiction or non-fiction?

Gah. I can’t live without either, but I’ll say non-fiction because it encompasses more.

If you missed it, I created my own “Would You Rather” Writer Edition and even a “Would You Rather” Blogger Edition.

I’m retiring for making these types of posts now. Coming up with questions was a lot harder than answering them. I wouldn’t lie to you.

7 thoughts on ““Would You Rather” Reader Edition

Speak your mind!

