Fav Books Mid-Year 2015: Part 2

My memory didn’t fail me.

I published Fav Books Mid-Year 2015 back in August. Now I’m turning my attention to books I read and finished in the last six months.

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

I was surprised at how much I liked the characters, the writing, the plot. That has to count for something. I still haven’t read the other books in the series. Maybe I will in 2016. I won’t make any guarantees.

The Forgotten by David Baldacci

The Forgotten by David Baldacci

I could not not include a Baldacci novel. I still want Robert Puller’s brain. Yes, I read The Escape before reading Zero Day and The Forgotten. Reading the books out of order didn’t spoil my enjoyment at all.

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

I wasn’t kidding when I said I love everything about this book.

Thanks to you for creating awesome content.

You made 2015 even better.

Happy reading in 2016!

7 thoughts on “Fav Books Mid-Year 2015: Part 2

Speak your mind!

