What I Love-Observing People: March 2016

What I Love-Observing People-March 2016

Since I’ve come to realize that I’m capable of loving some things, I may or may not expand these “What I Love” posts to include a variety of apps, objects, etc. 

But then again everything is entirely dependent on my mood.

Here are a few of the things I’ve been loving this month:

The Grammarly Affiliate Program  

If you want to try out their grammar/spell/plagiarism checker, you could use my link.

If you’re interested in joining their affiliate program, you can do so here.

Only if you really want to, of course. Yes, I’ll make a bit of money. No, it won’t cost you anything extra.

Setting alerts on my calendar for important events

AlertEver since I showed up to a tutorial when there wasn’t one, I’ve vowed not to make the same mistake again.

Alerts

Watching gaming videos on YouTube

I don’t game much anymore, but I watch other people play. It’s pretty much the same thing…

People submitting writer problems to my Tumblr blog: aspiringwriter22

Submitted to aspiringwriter22

I love seeing my inbox grow. It warms my tiny, dark heart. If you want to submit a writer problem, send them to me. I’ll give your blog a shoutout to my awesome followers.

Observing people on the subway

Since I don’t want to get sued, you’ll just have to imagine people on the subway and my observing them. It’s a writer thing.

I respect people’s privacy. I don’t respect many people, but I respect privacy.

6 thoughts on “What I Love-Observing People: March 2016

  1. I second observing people on the subway. I get some of my best dialogue from the behavior I see on the train. People seem to lose all inhibitions when sandwiches together in a big metal box. All the better for writers, of course.

  2. As a writer, you have to observe. And it’s fun! Though people eavesdrop all the time, writers or not. So I wouldn’t feel too bad.
    Watching Let’s Plays on YouTube is a necessity of life.

Speak your mind!

