The Little Engine Tag

Thanks Rachel for tagging me and running a fantastic blog. If you’re following me but not following her, something’s very wrong.

Here’s how this tag works:

  • 6 questions are set in stone
  • 2 questions at the end change
  • Each answer must be 2 sentences long

Now I attempt not to break the “rules”.

What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

People who try to tell me what to do. You’re not my mom. And I’m currently unemployed, so I definitely don’t work for you.

What is your favorite song at the moment?

There’s Nothing Wrong by Eleven Past One or Figure Me Out by The Summer Set. It depends on my mood. There is nothing wrong with either song.

Who is your favorite blogger?

Rachel Poli. She’s the best. Would I lie to you? No. Go read her blog. Now. Yes, I’m telling you what to do.

What’s the nicest thing you’ve seen someone do recently?

Anyone who opens and/or holds a door. I don’t get out enough to see people do nice things though.

What’s something you regret doing?

Nothing. At least nothing serious or major. Sometimes I say I regret not starting my blog earlier. But that’s life. Things happen when they do for a reason.

If you could take only three items with you to a deserted island, what would they be, and why?

A book, a journal, and a pen. That’s all I need. Minimalist is me.

What is the most stressful thing in your life right now?

Finding a job. Being a broke university student with no work experience is a fantastic position to be in. You know you’re stressed when you’re losing sleep.

If you could meet any celebrity tomorrow, who would it be?

The members of Simple Plan. Someone, somewhere make that happen. Please.

I’m going to do that thing where I tag anyone and everyone who wants to participate.

Here are my questions:

What are you currently working on?

Which fictional character in your opinion is most like you?

Did I do it? Did I manage to follow rules for once in my life?

That being said I need to do more tags. They’re fun to write, and I hope they’re fun to read.

4 thoughts on “The Little Engine Tag

Speak your mind!

