I Learned How To Scan

I finally learned how to scan something.

About time, don’t you think?

It took installing a software, restarting my computer, and freaking out because I’m prone to do that under pressure.

But now I know how to scan paper using a specific printer onto my personal computer.

There’s another skill under my proverbial belt. Go me. This summer should be all about acquiring basic skills.

Why does learning how to scan call for an entire blog post dedicated towards it?

Because that’s about as exciting as my life is right now.

5 thoughts on “I Learned How To Scan

Speak your mind!

