Never Have I Ever | Blogging Edition

Never have I ever reblogged a post.

In my defense, I want this blog to be purely my own content.

Never have I ever let someone else publish a post on my blog.

Maybe in the future this will change. But I do like having complete control.

Never have I ever gone two days without posting.

I’ve missed a few days, but I always post the day following one where I didn’t.

Never have I ever published more than two posts a day.

I could except the quality of those posts would be horrendous. So I don’t.

Never have I ever hated any part of this experience.

Because if I did, I would have stopped a long time ago.

Thank you for making my time here that much more enjoyable.

6 thoughts on “Never Have I Ever | Blogging Edition

Speak your mind!

