Not Blogging

I thought about not blogging today. But then I thought: what kind of a blogger would I be if I didn’t publish a post the day I finished all my exams for this year?

So here I am.

Here’s to hoping my blog posts get better and maybe even longer. I make no guarantees.

Also, writing this has made me wonder how different my life would be if I didn’t start a blog. If I stopped blogging. If I never blogged again. 

Can you imagine yourself not blogging for the rest of your life? Because I can’t.

4 thoughts on “Not Blogging

Speak your mind!

