Would You Rather | Blogging Edition

Would you rather only be able to blog when you felt like it or when you didn’t?

When I didn’t. Because if I could only blog when I felt like blogging, I wouldn’t get much done.

Would you rather blog about one topic that you love or many topics that you like?

I don’t think I would be able to blog about one topic for the rest of my life, even if it is something I love. But if I couldn’t blog about writing, I don’t know what I’d do with myself. So I’m not sure how to answer this question. I’d probably go with the latter. Variety  saves my sanity.

Would you rather have to write or blog every day?

Write every day. I personally find blogging harder.

7 thoughts on “Would You Rather | Blogging Edition

  1. Answering your questions: I only blog when I feel like it. I am an eclectic reader and an eclectic writer. I intended to blog about once a month when I first started last March (2016) but now am blogging Sunday, Monday, and at least one book review once a week. Funny how blogging catches you. It’s addictive.

Speak your mind!

