I Bite In April

Camp NaNoWriMo is so close.

I can’t believe it. 

Where did the time go? How in the world is March nearly over?

I want a three month refund on 2017. On second thought, I don’t.

These last few weeks have been stressful, especially the past couple of days.

I’ve been moody and breaking out and not fun to be around. So I’m hoping Camp NaNo will change all that. Is thirty days of pure happiness, clear complexion, and genuine friendliness too much to ask for? Probably. If anything April might make me more emotional and increase acne production. Worse, I’ll probably feel the need to bite everyone who comes near.

4 thoughts on “I Bite In April

  1. I promise to bring “treaties” to you both to relieve stress. Today’s baking is “healthy” pumpkin cookies with raisins added. Anyone who visits me today gets some and some to take home. Ha ha! You both will be fine, and yes, writing WILL help!

Speak your mind!

