Blogging

I Don’t Believe In Dishonesty

I Don't Believe In Dishonesty-GrammarlyMaybe you’ve noticed, maybe you haven’t, but I’ve joined the Grammarly affiliate program.

Let me be completely honest, if you click the link and purchase one of their premium plans, I’ll make a bit of money. It won’t cost you anything extra. There’s a free version as well.

I would never sell something I don’t believe in and use myself. As a matter of fact, I’m using it right now.

While Grammarly isn’t fool-proof or perfect, it’s something to consider if you’d like a last line of defence in catching awkward typos, missing commas, or other errors.

I’ve been blogging for nearly three years, so money isn’t my first priority. It’s not why I write, why I blog. However, if you do use my link, I greatly appreciate your support in putting a dent in my school debt.

This doesn’t change anything.

I started blogging with the intention of reaching out to like-minded individuals. Of connecting and interacting. Of inspiring and motivating. I hope you know you aren’t alone because in my opinion, that’s the loneliest feeling in the world. I also know I’ve failed and made mistakes. But nothing will ever be more important than the act of blogging, writing, creating.

Thank you for understanding. Stay awesome!

4 thoughts on “I Don’t Believe In Dishonesty

Speak your mind!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.