Happy Birthday Poem (For Him With Rhyme)

~AH: May all your wishes come true and thank you~

Happy Birthday

Hoping you have a very good birthday

You’ve always had things go your way

It will be no exception on your special day

So go ahead, have fun today

*

Thank you for giving me

For opening my eyes and letting me see

You don’t know how much you mean to me

I hope you continue to be the best you can be

*

I don’t know exactly what to do

Or how I can possibly please you

This dedication has been long overdue

But I wish this friendship will remain true

Bunch of Balloons

If you liked this check out:

Happy Birthday Poem (For Her With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Cousin With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem (For Mother With Rhyme)

Happy Birthday Poem With Rhyme (For Fan/Friend/Family)

Happy Birthday Poem (To All With Rhyme)

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Poem (For Him With Rhyme)

Speak your mind!

